The UNESCO Chair
Our vision is to create the conditions for children and young people to take charge of their lives and develop as individuals, as members of their community and as global citizens for all matters related...
Learn more > "The UNESCO Chair"
Community
You are invited to join the UNESCO Chair Global Health & Education community and to share your knowledge and skills. The UNESCO Chair operates as an open community. Organizations and people from different backgrounds, countries,...
Learn more > "Community"
Webinar series
“Sharing knowledge to support the global community of everyone with an interest in the education and health of children and young people”. This is the objective of the webinar series developed by the UNESCO Chair...
Learn more > "Webinar series"
On-line conference : protection of the adolescent health and development in context of covid-19 crisis
On 26-27 November 2020, the Public Association “Health for Youth”  and the National Resource Center on Youth Friendly Health Services “NEOVITA” organize the online conference...
Read More "On-line conference : protection of the adolescent health and development in context of covid-19 crisis"
Webinar: Health, literacy and education in Persian speaking countries
On 3 December 2020, 8.30-10.00 CET, 11.00-12.30 Iran, 12.00-13.30 AFT, 12.30-14.00 TJT the webinar “Health, literacy and education in Persian speaking countries: achievements, challenges and...
Read More "Webinar: Health, literacy and education in Persian speaking countries"
Video Webinar: School issues in children during COVID-19
Watch the video of the Webinar on School issues in children during COVID-19 organized by the International Pediatric Association (IPA), UNICEF and WHO. On 2...
Read More "Video Webinar: School issues in children during COVID-19"